don't treat qt3d specially any more master_201201171146
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 19:41:20 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 01:37:59 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commiteea22574a12ffaa7270b02a1b1aa4387b85a3d93
treedaeff29eaf7e1737a2ae3eb183296f351f0e268e
parent6f4f0fed90c30f09d6116ffda668aa1b0e45d3ec
don't treat qt3d specially any more

it moved to gerrit properly

Task-number: QTBUG-23441
Change-Id: If15a8a9158637d82ca5b3f567d79b7376b43503c
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository