Disable WebKit2 for the Qt 5 beta master_201208272019
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:48:35 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 10:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitf00429b71a3962efdad73c873c4882638a10df7c
tree0d693ca68373464b31115c5062d77b5619edec1e
parent5a109341ca30e1914732304a15c11a04f61d380f
Disable WebKit2 for the Qt 5 beta

Disable all of WebKit2 until https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=94914 is fixed.

Change-Id: Iffc11efdba7c2c6ad4fe92437c28c77fd5d5a2bf
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qtwebkit.pri