move changelog entry before the real footers
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitf09783bb8026e686e6a29e575491b557f810f4a6
tree1ab8a4c98d1bb487ef78f24a0502e6298085c964
parentbc6bcaa32348e62842509990c3a258dd07b15b0a
move changelog entry before the real footers

the change-id will be added at the end, which will look just plain
stupid if the other "real" footers come above the changelog.
also, a smart log author would integrate the changelog entry into the
flow of the message, so further up in the template is more natural.

Change-Id: I053840a81ea62f2e0ad1bd133f2e7a2692a6f2d6
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.commit-template