Updated submodules. master_201110130825
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 21:39:40 +0000 (07:39 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 22:11:01 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commitf3c55b2e4eba93d02f5b67258a7bfcb9ade30478
treedfdab439100d166e1db89a37fccc6f220ac018b1
parent44b1d5ccc39b654c1cff0b0713efb30d119791d1
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I44b1d5ccc39b654c1cff0b0713efb30d119791d1
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6562
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtphonon
qtpim
qtqa
qttools
qtwayland
qtxmlpatterns