Remove dependency of qttools on qtscript from qt.pro.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 07:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitf40f4bb6d725f748fd2a7060b4c3cefa359f9be1
treef2c4ceb9012b06a077e5b3b50dabf6de280e8bc5
parent432843fa50648b25b3bc6f172068dfb5a23af937
Remove dependency of qttools on qtscript from qt.pro.

The experimental scripting feature of QtUiLoader was removed.

Change-Id: Ied8ae2210815642ff6cc19f3546829736d5edacd
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro