Add -copy-objects option
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 21:07:30 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:39:06 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
commitf47defb081eb34226d8a604641518832767e5808
tree8c968f1841e274c65f36829001909ad6904eeb8f
parent4816c73f93741c62094ee8c57d78c3f6e5c2bc3e
Add -copy-objects option

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository