Add the QtSystems module.
authorXizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0300)
committerXizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@nokia.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
commitf7225b87a9e9e8379c627c6771ee5b2bc6492f73
tree0ddc0e3a26838c17ab816ffed3c5cc608221278c
parentf89988773851d376e432a677695c3f19e76c5943
Add the QtSystems module.
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtsystems [new submodule]