Updated WebKit import master_201201091646
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 06:38:45 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
commitf917ea79ef75917ce9f7d166fd5f8e2b772b9058
treef90628dc04c4b4cc8cd24db463146e574091879d
parent990c994954142e9f3b16041a5b9ec08bc455be24
Updated WebKit import

The repository pointed at is now significantly smaller and contains
a snapshot of WebKit only, excluding content like layout tests or
their platform specific results.

In addition the phonon dependency in qt.pro has been removed from WebKit,
as it is not accurate.

Change-Id: Ic2721435a6ce2328d11c1a8f5d9ce1881fc8ebb3
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
qt.pro
qtwebkit