Remove doc gallery dependency onto QtScript master_201206070942
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 16:02:31 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commitfd18c7da239856b6e8203b738f751b023fa2324e
treedcbc34ce66e3bd401cf22c7504babe850ff985a7
parent008a5daf776ba719c995d15a4e8e2f36f1003366
Remove doc gallery dependency onto QtScript

Change-Id: Ide27d6e19a386ce1af5ee4b44b3366aaa430546c
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qt.pro