Fixed incorrect dependencies for qttools master_201202151618
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 04:16:08 +0000 (14:16 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 06:07:17 +0000 (07:07 +0100)
commitfea89c704d8db08f5e16f7934e847a6e8d24730b
treef36e3c0e42b08566547f1c981ab693443e45faee
parent2e44cb1b7b83de14f5502bedf1669110b6d78a6d
Fixed incorrect dependencies for qttools

qttools uses both qtquick1 and qtdeclarative.

Change-Id: I3ec8ef3d770b029bec865a67aaaad3eb9db464d5
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qt.pro