Updated submodules. master_201110101552
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 05:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 05:37:52 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
commitff4fc6b9c218a45074122ceae17f98a10162e3fb
tree62ae4d25140b9a83d5fafc0950d3a1ad3d6ac86a
parent84c8542eeb2897c0b1dbca5985ed7d34cb6b4edc
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ic4705728344b26f28db617afc486938eae0dcc1b
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6282
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qtsensors