Add module qtx11extras to qt5.git dev_1360335411
authorDavid Faure <faure+bluesystems@kde.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 14:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commitff63f0f3dc60c731ec77ed53678c00c06953b0ee
tree3d1680fcbff421f1871317d9751b8e9d59897684
parentcd769b2d31fb4f3703352b01316ba3c697a579cd
Add module qtx11extras to qt5.git

QX11Info was part of the Qt4 API, it should be part of the Qt5 API too.

Change-Id: I08810ce25d0a91805a7fe4de5c8cb8f1b4ab3686
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtx11extras [new submodule]