Updated submodules. master_201110061659
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 06:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 06:45:39 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
Change-Id: I28988e75c246acbce921acdc669aab1676e5696d
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6110
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtsensors
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index aa52c26..52acc24 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit aa52c26f094f2e109a96d32aad5d9e46f3fcfbd8
+Subproject commit 52acc24cdf9e217353e2456cbc009e97176cb70b
index 8a1b17f..fdc8714 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8a1b17f80c131a2bf6681070db43604029b3a8c0
+Subproject commit fdc87143eb9eff98938b6a086c3e81432be08e4d
index fafb32c..cf667a2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit fafb32c0b7ce213948da82f76d586a0aaa59c98a
+Subproject commit cf667a2bc5d7ac516ec666aa1178cd20593b3804
index 10c19f9..7348a36 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 10c19f9d33698104294346f233a522a5d4a1f6ef
+Subproject commit 7348a362fb2a72469d1813f2d15ab3e315d30881
index 099db6b..78ea39b 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 099db6b66da7af408417d19c342d2ffd70a79127
+Subproject commit 78ea39baea15711790f982155fc52e8f4cfae1d3