Cleanup build dependencies
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 23:10:12 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibee6b46db3c10d80790af170470dd3439e1b6f88
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
build.dependencies

index ab4ad91..542fd50 100644 (file)
@@ -11,11 +11,11 @@ use Config;
     "qt3d" => "qtbase,qtdeclarative",
     "qtbase" => "",
     "qtconnectivity" => "qtsystems",
-    "qtdeclarative" => "qtbase,qtxmlpatterns,qtjsbackend,qtsvg:s",
+    "qtdeclarative" => "qtbase,qtxmlpatterns,qtjsbackend",
     "qtdoc" => "qtbase,qtdeclarative",
-    "qtdocgallery" => "qtbase,qtscript,qtdeclarative,qtjsondb:s",
+    "qtdocgallery" => "qtbase,qtdeclarative,qtjsondb:s",
     "qtfeedback" => "qtbase,qtmultimedia,qtdeclarative",
-    "qtgraphicaleffects" => "qtbase,qtdeclarative,qtsvg,qtxmlpatterns",
+    "qtgraphicaleffects" => "qtbase,qtdeclarative,qtxmlpatterns",
     "qtimageformats" => "qtbase",
     "qtjsbackend" => "qtbase",
     "qtjsondb" => "qtbase,qtdeclarative,qtxmlpatterns",