QtDoc only depends on QtBase master_201107270043
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
Change-Id: Idff3e2edf6d94fa99147e3bc2754c7414d7fbdb4
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2202
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 3ccaaf0..07f30b3 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ module_qttranslations.depends = module_qttools
 
 module_qtdoc.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtdoc
 module_qtdoc.target = module-qtdoc
-module_qtdoc.depends = module_qtdeclarative module_qttools #for the demos and QtHelp
+module_qtdoc.depends = module_qtbase
 
 module_qtactiveqt.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtactiveqt
 module_qtactiveqt.target = module-qtactiveqt