Update qtbase submodule. master_201208261705
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:47:43 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 06:59:32 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
Change-Id: Ifdadb7a8a25c6845cc775aea3f3f4d1af516f2a1
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qtbase

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index ab9fde6..72a7c43 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ab9fde6c0cd7c50efe52f2923e79470f05f8a1b1
+Subproject commit 72a7c43e90917afd57564b881499322e92bbe78d