Updated submodules. master_201108050832
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:37:57 +0000 (07:37 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 22:26:38 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
Change-Id: I187b66aec258d17dcad0afa6fe0bf3c0f0f0af55
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2542
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit

index 0e18f86..18176e2 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0e18f86e6c055e60265e1c74b8b4c64cd739eb45
+Subproject commit 18176e289745019d0f25521f5cf05f06c41ac419
diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 6f4212e..8ef86d0 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6f4212e5936b96a8be0eacddbfc4dd7ca5abd776
+Subproject commit 8ef86d05f199ebab216da43d5e0a9dc322b657b3
index 1f0c905..aa54e27 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 1f0c9055daf10df1afce8f722c30415c12802ee4
+Subproject commit aa54e27adeff3c7e6f59e2d68e9f006e60e542dc
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index 906139d..776cecb 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 906139dceb5e101a3dff8a8dd53e7f036718c152
+Subproject commit 776cecbc202bd85d6a5b32c7c4129b7ded9961f4
index 3f8b693..1a22116 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 3f8b69399028c4e403fe989abf081b5e9561780a
+Subproject commit 1a22116098c9b73171a458600a2cfd9f4458a9db
index ec29f59..6eac3bd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ec29f594b4f51abab5482b1e1fa60dfc29c153a2
+Subproject commit 6eac3bd6488f8d8b368d97bdb8d701b804310be6