Remove obsolete testlib files from .gitignore master_201108241353
authorJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 08:43:20 +0000 (18:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 03:33:16 +0000 (05:33 +0200)
Change-Id: Ica80f49426aeb640f3f79af30930d5c5a944ada8
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3391
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitignore

index 5b4d2f2..990859d 100644 (file)
@@ -112,8 +112,6 @@ tests/auto/qprocess/fileWriterProcess.txt
 .com.apple.timemachine.supported
 tests/auto/qlibrary/libmylib.so*
 tests/auto/qresourceengine/runtime_resource.rcc
-tools/qtestlib/chart/chart*
-tools/qtestlib/updater/updater*
 tools/activeqt/testcon/testcon.tlb
 translations/*.qm
 translations/*_untranslated.ts