Fixed incorrect giturl for qtquick3d. master_201110261135
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:54:21 +0000 (10:54 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:31:35 +0000 (03:31 +0200)
qt-quick3d/qt-quick3d -> qt/quick3d

Change-Id: Idedf68211d7020dcd436cd24d6314a980a9f6f5c
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
.gitmodules

index 88dc94d..c3f0a13 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtfeedback.git
 [submodule "qtquick3d"]
        path = qtquick3d
-       url = git://gitorious.org/qt-quick3d/qt-quick3d.git
+       url = git://gitorious.org/qt/quick3d.git
 [submodule "qtdocgallery"]
        path = qtdocgallery
        url = git://gitorious.org/qt/qtdocgallery.git