Updated submodules. master_201108071006
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 21:38:17 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 00:00:07 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I04e2a51f39b0c3762943ec81943c37f6ee9abaef
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2668
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtmultimediakit
qtsensors
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 8ef86d0..6729dfb 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8ef86d05f199ebab216da43d5e0a9dc322b657b3
+Subproject commit 6729dfbe0ed52d1fd5e1722d28c584cdcdd64545
index aa54e27..5a8de45 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit aa54e27adeff3c7e6f59e2d68e9f006e60e542dc
+Subproject commit 5a8de45440ad924e5e787e12e2396ffeed6cce80
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index 776cecb..f7203e3 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 776cecbc202bd85d6a5b32c7c4129b7ded9961f4
+Subproject commit f7203e357df520a9293cd787bfee2ca145460bd3
index 6eac3bd..74feb5d 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6eac3bd6488f8d8b368d97bdb8d701b804310be6
+Subproject commit 74feb5d34e6cb0a699629844d8c7c090f0c42c10
index f00b22c..1532a56 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f00b22c9268218023b9698cfa5167fa45838e2e8
+Subproject commit 1532a56018f7ee8a9c42030a73a6cc4440aa26c3
index de1836d..783b41c 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit de1836d8051937a16ed3ba883f344cb00065c9b7
+Subproject commit 783b41ce95ac71e6d554752cf63ed52981b32b40