make it possible to explicitly exclude particular modules stable_1361399706
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:55:13 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
Task-number: QTBUG-26697
Change-Id: Id3f091be5803d922e129e6c3b5d9dfcdd297d18f
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 9614e43..9115167 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -1,9 +1,10 @@
 # Create the super cache so modules will add themselves to it.
 cache(, super)
 
-TEMPLATE      = subdirs
+CONFIG += build_pass   # hack to disable the .qmake.super auto-add
+load(qt_build_config)
 
-CONFIG += prepare_docs qt_docs_targets testcase_targets
+TEMPLATE      = subdirs
 
 defineReplace(moduleName) {
     return(module_$$replace(1, -, _))
@@ -11,6 +12,7 @@ defineReplace(moduleName) {
 
 # Arguments: module name, [mandatory deps], [optional deps], [project file]
 defineTest(addModule) {
+    contains(QT_SKIP_MODULES, $$1): return(false)
     mod = $$moduleName($$1)
 
     isEmpty(4) {