Removed some debug prints and made sure that -no-update is respected.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada
init-repository

index 6162632..d6db94b 100755 (executable)
@@ -142,18 +142,18 @@ if ($nokia_developer) {
                 my $this_mirror_url;
                 no warnings 'uninitialized';
                 if($exceptions{$repo} ne undef){
-                    print("Alpha\n");
                     $this_mirror_url = $exceptions{$repo};
                 } else {
-                    print("Beta\n");
                     $this_mirror_url = "$mirror_url$repo.git";
                 }
                 print("Using mirror $this_mirror_url to clone $url\n");
-                chdir($repo) or die "cd failed";#is there a continue instead of die?
-                system_v("git clone $this_mirror_url .");
-                system_v("git config remote.origin.url $url");
-                system_v("git remote add mirror $this_mirror_url");
-                chdir("..") or die "cd fail";
+                unless ($no_update) {
+                    system_v("git clone $this_mirror_url $repo");
+                    chdir($repo) or die "cd failed";
+                    system_v("git config remote.origin.url $url");
+                    system_v("git remote add mirror $this_mirror_url");
+                    chdir("..") or die "cd fail";
+                }
             }
         }
     }