Add new qtandroidextras repository v5.2.0-alpha1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
Also adding it as part of the default modules.

Change-Id: I899ba6eec9ba6ab7103ecc6dba5245da16e01a32
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtandroidextras [new submodule]

index 027a127..e8c071b 100644 (file)
@@ -97,3 +97,6 @@
 [submodule "qtwinextras"]
        path = qtwinextras
        url = ../qtwinextras.git
+[submodule "qtandroidextras"]
+       path = qtandroidextras
+       url = ../qtandroidextras.git
index 8cb3823..819e98f 100755 (executable)
@@ -202,6 +202,7 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qt5
     qlalr
     qtactiveqt
+    qtandroidextras
     qtbase
     qtconnectivity
     qtdeclarative
@@ -236,6 +237,7 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
 
 my @DEFAULT_REPOS = qw(
     qtactiveqt
+    qtandroidextras
     qtbase
     qtconnectivity
     qtdeclarative
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 724967d..5b80d16 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ defineTest(addModule) {
 # it may not build.
 
 addModule(qtbase)
+addModule(qtandroidextras, qtbase)
 addModule(qtmacextras, qtbase)
 addModule(qtx11extras, qtbase)
 addModule(qlalr, qtbase)
diff --git a/qtandroidextras b/qtandroidextras
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..6500083
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit 6500083ceb9c9e63eb5ff544e91aa9d556c6739f