Tweak name of Makefile for QtWebKit to just 'Makefile', not 'Makefile.WebKit'
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 17:37:52 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
Change-Id: I8399f640d5e5f14b4453a97b543db602859d6278
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 3c94cc4..21a0cec 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ module_qtdeclarative.target = module-qtdeclarative
 module_qtdeclarative.depends = module_qtbase module_qtjsbackend
 
 module_qtwebkit.file = qtwebkit/WebKit.pro
+module_qtwebkit.makefile = Makefile
 module_qtwebkit.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
 module_qtwebkit.target = module-qtwebkit