Add soft dependency on Qt Multimedia to Qt Location. master_201207111721
authorAaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@nokia.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 03:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:59:38 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
The Qt Location mapviewer example makes use of Qt Multimedia.

Task-number: QTBUG-26468
Change-Id: Ifa6e71ef582e32866567ca318903e2359248a3d0
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index f952ac1..1156c1a 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -174,7 +174,9 @@ exists(qtsystems/qtsystems.pro) {
 exists(qtphonon/qtphonon.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtphonon
 exists(qtmultimedia/qtmultimedia.pro) {
     SUBDIRS += module_qtmultimedia
+    # These modules do not require qtmultimedia, but can use it if it is available
     module_qtfeedback.depends += module_qtmultimedia
+    module_qtlocation.depends += module_qtmultimedia
 }
 exists(qtfeedback/qtfeedback.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtfeedback
 exists(qtdocgallery/qtdocgallery.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtdocgallery