Updated submodules. master_201108270855
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 21:39:00 +0000 (07:39 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 22:47:40 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
Change-Id: If7e435713bffafdfce6766023b2b078a0afc3410
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3633
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtmultimediakit
qtpim
qtqa
qtsensors

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index e6cecd9..8412020 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e6cecd9ce01b1fcdf7d8038fa79cd60b10ab43bf
+Subproject commit 8412020740e0d1669f32c9d66b500874d975a015
index 5944031..33ecffd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 59440312401f7fc26d4b60a5c3966154c8b43f27
+Subproject commit 33ecffd4e278955ddb36853580990d156e03fa09
index 0344fd8..4ddffcd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0344fd84c2dca00fb576c1b056e055cc113041d6
+Subproject commit 4ddffcdae313bf494ac12d098743af341add77e3
diff --git a/qtpim b/qtpim
index ff95b15..2eb0a23 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtpim
+++ b/qtpim
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ff95b1592bae300914e0e2a65d33b398f61391b1
+Subproject commit 2eb0a23c487dc2d1309405ffc2053067ee68e6b0
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 8418e2f..048deb7 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8418e2f0bcb5082d90d2d2fc83307ed573aa9a6d
+Subproject commit 048deb701b32092a55da54d5d872f6b1240a303f
index 7cd6a4d..61dc260 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsensors
+++ b/qtsensors
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 7cd6a4db67cccad64e6e0965654b30353ab35d3b
+Subproject commit 61dc260cc409ec5303dc09f5732baa7bb142226d