Updated submodules. master_201109061135
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 21:40:27 +0000 (07:40 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:24:36 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
Change-Id: I757562f7bdbc144035d16c240814f836f1e50d27
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/4114
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtmultimediakit
qtpim
qtqa
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 2438a5a..8ed47d9 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2438a5ad48014ca0828ee417616358ea171826aa
+Subproject commit 8ed47d961dc7e6f161030654d11cd330a542eadf
index d481f2f..87bb76a 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d481f2ff518df1e44103d1850e7d52bd69260c34
+Subproject commit 87bb76ae8b59f5b504c49e242e24d6867f8b7789
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index 46879f9..b3f3e5b 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 46879f9be10cfca4947cd75e7f524921561df5c0
+Subproject commit b3f3e5bb9521d70b8d430c17a43be1a12b66bd3c
index a6e2cbb..7507c80 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a6e2cbb83ce78940a9cdbac44d6080a8e9cad21f
+Subproject commit 7507c80524e486c22242928b99b9e6340464a617
diff --git a/qtpim b/qtpim
index 5229e72..cd15001 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtpim
+++ b/qtpim
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5229e723d62db77f45cbf1e341bcaa39c38924fb
+Subproject commit cd150014154846027e169e34b8557a3ce5ad94a9
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index b8c554c..2e75878 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b8c554c95e58af3166faf91e4c9710dd7ae2e450
+Subproject commit 2e758788739c943cdccfc55f5e37b62286ca1726
index d3544e8..1ad74a1 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d3544e89919df66e8d38fd647e37ec0abd1e3e58
+Subproject commit 1ad74a1dddcc3c46acac8381dc7ebc8836e80b97