Illegal->Unknown and show usage on wrong options
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 17:40:38 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:38:23 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository

index ef2e6d5..a0bef71 100755 (executable)
@@ -96,7 +96,9 @@ while (@ARGV) {
     } elsif ($arg eq "-no-update") {
         $no_update = 1;
     } else {
-        die("Illegal argument: $arg");
+        print("*** Unknown option: $arg\n");
+        printUsage();
+        exit(1);
     }
     shift;
 }