Added missing dependency for qtfeedback. master_201108312057
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 01:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 10:46:39 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
qtfeedback uses qtmultimediakit (in src/plugins/feedback/mmk), but
qt.pro was missing the dependency.

Change-Id: I1f54cc31cc9ac8bab2583f5afe4f9d7a13545844
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/3900
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 347319f..adcc72b 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ module_qtmultimediakit.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
 
 module_qtfeedback.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtfeedback
 module_qtfeedback.target = module-qtfeedback
-module_qtfeedback.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative
+module_qtfeedback.depends = module_qtbase module_qtmultimediakit module_qtdeclarative
 
 module_qtquick3d.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtquick3d
 module_qtquick3d.target = module-qtquick3d