Add qtwebengine as submodule 5.4_1409328150 35/90935/21
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 11:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerJocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
qtwebkit is listed as an optional dependency for
qtwebengine to ensure that qtwebkit and qtwebengine
are not linked in parallel on the CI system.
Otherwise we could run out of memory.

Change-Id: Ib80d72407df03037c928d99f55c8e04e98e506d9
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtwebengine [new submodule]

index 66b86f8..1793289 100644 (file)
 [submodule "qtwebchannel"]
        path = qtwebchannel
        url = ../qtwebchannel.git
+[submodule "qtwebengine"]
+       path = qtwebengine
+       url = ../qtwebengine.git
index 2225489..6f02a14 100755 (executable)
@@ -235,6 +235,7 @@ my %GERRIT_REPOS = map { $_ => "qt/$_" } qw(
     qttranslations
     qtwayland
     qtwebchannel
+    qtwebengine
     qtwebkit
     qtwebkit-examples
     qtwebsockets
@@ -268,6 +269,7 @@ my @DEFAULT_REPOS = qw(
     qttranslations
     qtwayland
     qtwebchannel
+    qtwebengine
     qtwebsockets
     qtwebkit
     qtwebkit-examples
diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 3a51f9a..b7a7379 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
 linux:!android: addModule(qtwayland, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtserialport, qtbase)
 addModule(qtenginio, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtwebengine, qtquickcontrols, qtwebkit)
 addModule(qttranslations, qttools)
 addModule(qtdoc, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtqa, qtbase)
diff --git a/qtwebengine b/qtwebengine
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..f9c1fb9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit f9c1fb9a88144aa546879085f74eb701651b9593