README: Don't advocate configure option -nokia-developer
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 11:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
Advocating -nokia-developer for any 'developer-build' sounds wrong.
Instead use -developer-build .

Change-Id: I8b93bc1222fd2754f8ed120d3bd856a4cd38f88c
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 657edfb..14a3c94 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -69,9 +69,10 @@ HOW TO BUILD QT5
    ./configure -prefix $PWD/qtbase -opensource -confirm-license
    make -j4
 
- Example for a developer build: (enables more autotests)
+ Example for a developer build:
+ (enables more autotests, builds debug version of libraries, ...)
 
-   ./configure -nokia-developer
+   ./configure -developer-build -opensource -confirm-license
    make -j4
 
  See output of `./configure -help' for documentation on various options to