Corrected typo.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 14:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 14:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Trust me
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 6c1948e..fc5f424 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ module_qtdeclarative.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtsvg module
 
 module_qtwebkit.file = qtwebkit.pri
 module_qtwebkit.makefile = Makefile.qtwebkit
-module_qtwebkit.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative module_phonon
+module_qtwebkit.depends = module_qtbase module_qtscript module_qtdeclarative module_qtphonon
 # The qtwebkit subdir does not follow the "module-*" scheme, so make our own target that does.
 module_qtwebkit_target.target = module-qtwebkit
 module_qtwebkit_target.commands =