Prettified the usage screen.
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 13:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
init-repository

index 45789c8..6162632 100755 (executable)
@@ -60,13 +60,13 @@ sub system_v
 sub printUsage
 {
     print("$0 <options>\n");
-    print("-f\tForce initialization\n");
-    print("-q\tQuiet operation. Will exit cleanly if repository is already\n");
+    print("-f\n\tForce initialization\n");
+    print("-q\n\tQuiet operation. Will exit cleanly if repository is already\n");
     print("\tinitialized\n");
-    print("-nokia-developer Switch to internal Nokia URLs.\n");
-    print("-brisbane-nokia-developer Switch to internal Nokia URLs, and setup the brisbane mirrors.\n");
-    print("-no-webkit Skip webkit and webkit examples submodules.\n");
-    print("-no-update Skip the git submodule update command.\n");
+    print("-nokia-developer\n\tSwitch to internal Nokia URLs.\n");
+    print("-brisbane-nokia-developer\n\tSwitch to internal Nokia URLs, and setup the brisbane mirrors.\n");
+    print("-no-webkit\n\tSkip webkit and webkit examples submodules.\n");
+    print("-no-update\n\t Skip the git submodule update command.\n");
 }
 
 while (@ARGV) {