Remove special casing of qtjsbackend for cloning master_201201121718
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 06:40:38 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 07:08:51 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
Mirroring is set up for the repository now.

Change-Id: Iee21600f2222103e5777fa95e58a6c2ddaeea58f
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository

index 2183f93..392521b 100755 (executable)
@@ -461,7 +461,7 @@ sub git_set_submodule_config
 
         if ($protocol) {
             # WebKit is special, and has only external link.
-            if ($key ne 'qtwebkit' and $key ne 'qt3d' and $key ne 'qtjsbackend') {
+            if ($key ne 'qtwebkit' and $key ne 'qt3d') {
                 # qt-labs projects are still hosted under qt internally.
                 if ($protocol ne 'http') {
                     $value =~ s,^git://gitorious\.org/qt-labs/,${url_base_for_protocol}qt/,;