Remove JsonDB from QtSystems and QtLocation dependency list dev_1371795142
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:56:06 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
There is no optional jsondb build anymore

Change-Id: I902464dec14555794e80dde9eb81ca2dad2baeda
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 218701a..436ee30 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -65,8 +65,8 @@ addModule(qtmultimedia, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)
 addModule(qt3d, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtjsondb, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtjsondb)
-addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qt3d qtjsondb qtsystems qtmultimedia)
+addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qt3d qtsystems qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtconnectivity, qtsystems)
 addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)