Remove qtjsbackend as dependency for qtdeclarative dev_1376355239
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 10:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:52:05 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
This is the first step. The next step is to remove it from qtdeclarative's
sync.profile after this integrates.

Change-Id: Ice1424f3d01d8eb4082200900498bbb19392492b
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 49f8395..28b54a4 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ addModule(qlalr, qtbase)
 addModule(qtsvg, qtbase)
 addModule(qtxmlpatterns, qtbase)
 addModule(qtjsbackend, qtbase)
-addModule(qtdeclarative, qtjsbackend, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns)
+addModule(qtdeclarative, qtbase, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns)
 addModule(qtquickcontrols, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtmultimedia, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)