Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1416890421 70/100570/4
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:05:03 +0000 (06:05 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:39:27 +0000 (05:39 +0100)
Change-Id: I77f387bc89c06d870b7d41516734ee3f1c68e71a
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdoc
qtquickcontrols
qtrepotools
qttools
qtwebengine

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 087aa1f..155306f 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 087aa1f3cb5975ef55e42db54487f737c93a4f0f
+Subproject commit 155306ffee1941194d44dd632a7993fce4a05606
index 25c2d47..5d405d0 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 25c2d4793bd4a55eec6e51ccbdfece9e505b8715
+Subproject commit 5d405d07fb51502d0bfab08f4d74aa5eba365bab
diff --git a/qtdoc b/qtdoc
index e96d2de..d7bc069 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtdoc
+++ b/qtdoc
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e96d2de6f6cad386901f0d9d6e0cc421951864c9
+Subproject commit d7bc0695d9fe18f412604543b596715babc332f7
index 5cb56a1..ea099e3 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5cb56a1adae19e608787cb39b6d90e0a09258871
+Subproject commit ea099e341b5f8845be56f81b22e44a8b6cb227a2
index caa16fc..a2ae0a7 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit caa16fc4332873d33691935164ef03768a7742c7
+Subproject commit a2ae0a7870d574242c4f30f110960f07128b81a7
diff --git a/qttools b/qttools
index 75041cd..5060a0e 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qttools
+++ b/qttools
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 75041cd2744f2a90de21977cebdbf519c408f7b8
+Subproject commit 5060a0ec7dcb26826b19eefbd6063efcbde6101f
index 8af12f0..c5957ac 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8af12f0c9ee0cfdf28f557e96086bb7b08d786bc
+Subproject commit c5957ac90cbaccccbd58b3fc73f94cf0d4795e54