Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1417773114 69/101569/3 5.4.0 5.4.0 v5.4.0
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 08:26:00 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
Change-Id: I1998742ceac59b50864ccec46a6c2f255871ab30
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtqa

index efabc3f..b2880ad 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit efabc3f1c4cff9158924d4c3721470d82ea89ec9
+Subproject commit b2880ad12721a343df8c846f81719b88b077e89e
diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index ab6d645..5367fa3 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit ab6d645850e88f3e351d196bf009135b6189ba8a
+Subproject commit 5367fa356233da4c0f28172a8f817791525f5457
index 2509e9b..fdf0048 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2509e9b7bcb9f06351016433244e529436f380cc
+Subproject commit fdf004803d036583f58ceb832803cfe39c6ba6d8
index e0dab1c..7791dd7 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e0dab1c7341d24012018fefc3f3e89929cdb3afe
+Subproject commit 7791dd790d2b15751b703db70a5fceb31d3fd99f
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index 0ef6529..6ded399 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0ef652949e5da7b2de813fe68deb862ce491f830
+Subproject commit 6ded39926be48706c86fc30de7a71f2f63095d02