init-repository: fixed incorrect example for --mirror option master_201207181609
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:38:00 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
The full gerrit project name (including e.g. 'qt/' prefix) is appended
to the mirror. The previous example implied that only the last portion
was appended.

Change-Id: I6313427edc8e3dac0e9819ebec9de1d71763e07f
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
init-repository

index a0ea683..21c4de0 100755 (executable)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ For example:
 
 ...will use the following as a mirror for qtbase:
 
-  user@machine:/foo/bar/qtbase.git
+  user@machine:/foo/bar/qt/qtbase.git
 
 The mirror is permitted to contain a subset of the submodules; any
 missing modules will fall back to the canonical URLs.