Updated submodules. master_201110141616
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:38:45 +0000 (07:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 06:12:47 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
Change-Id: If3c55b2e4eba93d02f5b67258a7bfcb9ade30478
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6628
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtfeedback
qtmultimediakit
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 2b58e3d..472028c 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2b58e3db352424a597943a04a171bd9e46c6a718
+Subproject commit 472028c1d43ec5fc9c8f054f24d286aa7873ad26
index 29b3854..fdcdb43 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 29b3854aad3303546bf6f0b822372f7c8a850e4f
+Subproject commit fdcdb435be9f07079298de08a6d66c6fa56581ae
index 930d999..90e6c9d 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 930d99948f3e2266e7093b0c85eaa0ff38218202
+Subproject commit 90e6c9d1f86a46aea098476225526a4153496f26
index f897476..3162c99 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f89747675b2bd61b3c21dfa035b424f99e5c4bd1
+Subproject commit 3162c99d2910ed65d07e8f97ff07e3cb5dc47587