don't fetch unless we are updating 5.4.0_1415786577 36/99436/2
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
it's just wasting time.

Change-Id: I541cc535c5c95b0140cfa14d7cb042dbe029525e
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@theqtcompany.com>
init-repository

index 0028b7b..9844f38 100755 (executable)
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ sub git_clone_one_submodule
         $self->exe('git', 'config', 'remote.mirror.fetch', '+refs/heads/*:refs/remotes/mirror/*');
     }
 
-    if (!$do_clone) {
+    if (!$do_clone && $self->{update}) {
         $self->exe('git', 'fetch', ($mirror ? $mirror : $url));
     }