README: Fix "Building Qt 5 from Git" link master_201208312202
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 07:10:41 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
Building_Qt_5_from_Git is a redirect to the version with '-' nowadays.

Change-Id: I48e7919c54af4adfb478ea64c93c844b107fbc4e
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 66874e1..56670b1 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ HOW TO BUILD QT5
  Synopsis
  ========
 
-     See http://qt-project.org/wiki/Building_Qt_5_from_Git for instructions
+     See http://qt-project.org/wiki/Building-Qt-5-from-Git for instructions
      on building Qt 5.
 
    New dependencies in Qt 5