don't claim that multimedia needs quick stable_1399999860
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:58:26 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 16:49:52 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
it's a soft dependency and it appears to be properly checked in the
subprojects.

Task-number: QTBUG-38616
Change-Id: I5ada1f91247ba3668015e95d6da9c5996f1a138c
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Curtis <mitch.curtis@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 0711e3e..df217f8 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ addModule(qtsvg, qtbase)
 addModule(qtxmlpatterns, qtbase)
 addModule(qtdeclarative, qtbase, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns)
 addModule(qtquickcontrols, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtmultimedia, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtmultimedia, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtwinextras, qtbase, qtdeclarative qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtactiveqt, qtbase)
 addModule(qt3d, qtdeclarative)