Fix cloning with mirrors 13/99513/2
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@theqtcompany.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:14:26 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
Commit 486f5f37761 broke the cloning with one of the mirror options:

git ls-remote git://mirror/qt/qtactiveqt.git.git test/if/mirror/exists
fatal: The remote end hung up unexpectedly

Change-Id: Ia154ee34dd10e35b24676777d8dde98ef0790ee1
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
init-repository

index 4a01aa6..0028b7b 100755 (executable)
@@ -460,7 +460,6 @@ sub git_clone_one_submodule
     my $mirror;
     if ($mirror_url) {
         $mirror = $mirror_url.$repo_basename;
-        $mirror .= ".git" unless (-d $mirror); # Support local disk mirror
     }
 
     if ($mirror) {