Re-enable qtlocation by default. master_201109231704
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 06:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:48:52 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib4e96ebc014d5f8651ab16184955645fbba16458
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5355
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 02439ce..ade52b5 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -64,8 +64,6 @@ module_qtqa.depends = module_qtbase
 module_qtlocation.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtlocation
 module_qtlocation.target = module-qtlocation
 module_qtlocation.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative module_qtquick3d module_qtscript
-# temporarily disabled to resolve deadlock as commented on http://codereview.qt-project.org/5337
-module_qtlocation.CONFIG = no_default_target no_default_install
 
 module_qtsensors.subdir = $$IN_PWD/qtsensors
 module_qtsensors.target = module-qtsensors