Updated submodules. master_201110121656
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 06:37:45 +0000 (16:37 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 06:41:58 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
Change-Id: I75152a9b19405050be996ccc893c3b1efc1693e7
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6496
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtsystems

diff --git a/qtbase b/qtbase
index 82d897f..eba17ba 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtbase
+++ b/qtbase
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 82d897febfa948a011f194bd7c4255c42fa8b780
+Subproject commit eba17baaed035e1e0848c71b485e4fede1ad398f
index 6a9d97f..b3f9f53 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 6a9d97f03875210c5cdc88964bf770e023a2131f
+Subproject commit b3f9f53ff12d7fd5fc5b667c6a58169d5de06939
index 5ce1a5a..7f23e76 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5ce1a5a6c0de34961cfa0711d1a7a5d25755f689
+Subproject commit 7f23e769c0a142bece0f9f6959884de5f26d815a
index 01e1f91..126addd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 01e1f91e640e6b88f4e75afaa668c8d57a541979
+Subproject commit 126addddb5e5a1928a8decf84e9e20655ac24f8d
diff --git a/qtqa b/qtqa
index fce5bc1..624a8a0 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtqa
+++ b/qtqa
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit fce5bc13a9abf134f01676583d367e3299c25a08
+Subproject commit 624a8a0e0fd89cefcb563b052b22d438d1156096
index 656f772..0b3566e 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtquick3d
+++ b/qtquick3d
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 656f772ebb0309d0b58e3eae4f7b3e9a05a85161
+Subproject commit 0b3566e6aa05e3f235496dd519cf9aae9a25507d
index 74632fe..f897476 160000 (submodule)
--- a/qtsystems
+++ b/qtsystems
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 74632fefaa52fd1738fc0e76206f38fbfd28859b
+Subproject commit f89747675b2bd61b3c21dfa035b424f99e5c4bd1