Build Wayland on Linux (except Android) 5.4_1408020824 42/92042/3
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:25:13 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
Change-Id: Ief1276f88837885637d0e60c90c4713bd12f6c85
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index c10c737..4a0e56e 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ addModule(qtgraphicaleffects, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtscript, qtbase, qttools)
 addModule(qtquick1, qtscript, qtsvg qtxmlpatterns qtwebkit)
 addModule(qtdocgallery, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
-!win32:!mac:addModule(qtwayland, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
+linux:!android: addModule(qtwayland, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtserialport, qtbase)
 addModule(qtenginio, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtwebsockets, qtbase, qtdeclarative)