Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' into dev 83/108983/3 83/108983/4
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
Change-Id: I44a6915c1212bb636456368a2b5dc36b9c26fe01

1  2 
.gitmodules

diff --cc .gitmodules
  [submodule "qt3d"]
        path = qt3d
        url = ../qt3d.git
 -      branch = 5.5
 +      branch = dev
+       initrepo = true
  [submodule "qtimageformats"]
        path = qtimageformats
        url = ../qtimageformats.git