Add QtAndroidExtras to dependency list of QtConnectivity dev_1389705656
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:12:45 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
We only need it for Android builds though.

Change-Id: I760dfd6038da2d4061326dd361ac517c9e674239
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index b92b3c6..c519213 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -53,6 +53,9 @@ defineTest(addModule) {
 # users responsibility to ensure that all needed dependencies exist, or
 # it may not build.
 
+ANDROID_EXTRAS =
+android: ANDROID_EXTRAS = qtandroidextras
+
 addModule(qtbase)
 addModule(qtandroidextras, qtbase)
 addModule(qtmacextras, qtbase)
@@ -70,7 +73,7 @@ addModule(qtjsondb, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtsystems, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtlocation, qtbase, qt3d qtsystems qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtsensors, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
-addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase, qtdeclarative)
+addModule(qtconnectivity, qtbase $$ANDROID_EXTRAS, qtdeclarative)
 addModule(qtfeedback, qtdeclarative, qtmultimedia)
 addModule(qtpim, qtdeclarative, qtjsondb)
 addModule(qtwebkit, qtdeclarative, qtlocation qtsensors, WebKit.pro)