Fix Qt Location dependencies. master_201205151729
authorAaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@nokia.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 04:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 07:10:56 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
Qt Location has a soft dependency on qtjsondb.

Declare a new soft dependency on qtsystems.  This dependency is
dependent on whether location shifting support for China is
enabled.  By default it is not.

Change-Id: Id41451adb14e3c6cee0728ff343be85399fc4ac5
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro

diff --git a/qt.pro b/qt.pro
index 7939da7..b39ed9d 100644 (file)
--- a/qt.pro
+++ b/qt.pro
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ module_qtqa.depends = module_qtbase
 
 module_qtlocation.subdir = qtlocation
 module_qtlocation.target = module-qtlocation
-module_qtlocation.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative module_qt3d module_qtjsondb
+module_qtlocation.depends = module_qtbase module_qtdeclarative module_qt3d
 
 module_qtsensors.subdir = qtsensors
 module_qtsensors.target = module-qtsensors
@@ -148,10 +148,15 @@ exists(qtjsondb/qtjsondb.pro) {
     module_qtpim.depends += module_qtjsondb
     module_qtdocgallery.depends += module_qtjsondb
     module_qtsystems.depends += module_qtjsondb
+    module_qtlocation.depends += module_qtjsondb
 }
 exists(qtlocation/qtlocation.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtlocation
 exists(qtsensors/qtsensors.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtsensors
-exists(qtsystems/qtsystems.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtsystems
+exists(qtsystems/qtsystems.pro) {
+    SUBDIRS += module_qtsystems
+    # These modules do not require qtsystems, but can use it if it is available
+    module_qtlocation.depends += module_qtsystems
+}
 exists(qtphonon/qtphonon.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtphonon
 exists(qtmultimedia/qtmultimedia.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtmultimedia
 exists(qtfeedback/qtfeedback.pro): SUBDIRS += module_qtfeedback